Star Wars: The Force Awakens fanlisting

Welcome to New Destiny, the approved fanlisting for the movie Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens. This fanlisting is part of

The Force Awakens is the seventh installment in the Star Wars film franchise, released in 2015. It takes place thirty years after the events of Return of the Jedi and follows the story of new characters Rey, Finn, and Poe Dameron, as well as the return of familiar faces like Han Solo and Princess Leia, as they battle the First Order and search for Luke Skywalker.

About fanlistings

A fanlisting is simply an online list of fans of a subject, such as a TV show, actor, or musician, that is created by an individual and open for fans from around the world to join. There are no costs, and the only requirements to join a fanlisting are your name and country.

Fanlisting statistics


View our current affiliates.

Would you like to affiliate? Fill out this form or directly.